My Soothing Spa Day


On arrival I was instantly welcomed and pampered, and given a refreshing cup of green tea to enjoy, as the friendly and courteous reception staff went through my program for the day so I knew exactly what to do and when.

I happily discovered that my spa day included breakfast and staff were trying their best to give me soothing and calm environment.

Then I went to the changing room where I had a locker already made up for me with a bath robe, towel, gel and pool shoes. Then I was dressed and geared up to hit the relaxing floor and returned back to reception where I met my earlier receptionist who then gave me a guided tour around one of the famous spa in Delhi, so I was fully satisfied there would be nothing I would miss.

Spa in Delhi

The spa region was spectacular and had so many attracting areas to explore that it was hard to select where to go first. The hydrotherapy pool had an appropriate bathing temperature with jets and showers all around for different parts of the body. The luxurious crystal steam room had a fantastic amethyst crystal but my favorite room had to be the Herbal sauna having smell of roses and was extremely rejuvenating.

After having a spa I moved back to reception to report for my afternoon treatment; there I met my therapist who was ready to give me body massage which is just out of the world. Then I had an Anti Stress massage followed by the Ayurvedic facial and both treatments were marvelous and the therapist made me feel so comfortable that I kicked out all my worries and stress away. I felt so loose and de-stressed afterwards and my body felt relaxing! You can make your spa experience under budget by availing spa deals in Delhi.

I had only one complaint; that it all had to come to an end, from now onwards I can say it is the best thing that had happened to me.

Leave a Reply

